Loading player…

Formed in 2004 out of Charlotte, North Carolina, USA. A Hero A Fake includes Alex Avigliano on guitar and vocals, Justin Brown on lead vocals, Tim Burgess on drums, Matt Davis on bass, Patrick Jeffers on guitar and Eric Morgan on guitar. Their sound crosses all boundaries by attracting fans from different musical genres, and their explosive live shows are nothing short of pure energy. After establishing a fan base in…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • from what i've heard, AHAF is done and some of the members have gone on to form BORNSTELLAR
  • Their clean vocalist was amazing. Too bad he left the band. Let Oceans Lie album everyone, that's the jam
  • Some really cool stuff going on here, at the time though there were too many bands that sounded quite similar, not surprised they never got big.
  • so that newer album pretty much sucks
  • видел их клип типа поворот нетуда, а так вообщем хрень
  • I really like The Future Again, found it pretty impressive! Definitely miss the clean vocals, but the guitar work is brilliant, some of the riffs are awesome. [2]
  • A Bonus Sampler cd came in my "Colors Live" from Between the Buried and Me. Meh.
  • New album is so bad compared to Let Oceans Lie. Seriously. Get your shit together AHAF.
  • The new album is great. [2]
  • Very good music!

API Calls