Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

A Death in the Family were an Australian / band, formed in Melbourne, Victoria in 2004. The band's final line-up consisted of vocalist/guitarists Jamie Hay and Atom SImpson, bassist Andrew Hayden and drummer Matt Bodiam. The band released two albums - This Microscopic War (2006) and Small Town Stories (2008) - as well as a split EP with Manifesto Jukebox and an EP entitled Origins.

The band announced their split in January 2012, playing their final show at the… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls