Loading player…

8m/s is a metalcore/deathcore band.The band was formed by Boyan Gochev (guitar), Boyko Gochev (bass), Diyan Georgiev (drums) and Vasil Vasilev (vocal) in Haskovo (Bulgaria) in the middle of the November 2010. A few months later to the band joins Maximilian Kaftanski (guitar). In the beginning at the February 2011 they release the first song- Betrayer. In the early summer the band start the records of the other…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • 8 милиметра в секунда :)

API Calls