Loading player…

7 Angels 7 Plagues formed in 1999 from the scraps of local Milwaukee bands "Castahead" and "Intercede." The Original line up included Temo Rios on Vocals, Matt Matera and Ryan morgan on Guitar, Jared Logan on Drums and Dave "method" on bass (who wouldnt even make the first recording before he quit the band.) After writing a few songs and playing several shows around the area 7 Angels 7 Plagues would make their way up to minneapolis to demo… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • v umm.. no. all of them kick ass.
  • Some of these guys went on to be in Misery Signals whos first 3 albums kick ass
  • underrated
  • Never totally got into this band during metalcore's hay day but been listening to it lately and that was a mistake. This band kicks ass dudes.
  • Away with Words!
  • really nice band!
  • I completely forgot about these guys, they were amazing!
  • Demo available here: http://www.unchecked-aggression.com/2013/04/download-7-angels-7-plagues-until-day.html
  • Commentator's Despair is a complete mindfuck of a hardcore song.

API Calls