A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

5 Seconds of Summer is the debut studio album by Australian band 5 Seconds of Summer. It was released on 27 June 2014 by Capitol Records. The album is preceded by two singles, "She Looks So Perfect" and "Don't Stop". "Good Girls" and "Kiss Me Kiss Me" were also released on itunes in June.


API Calls