A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

"4Minutes Left" is the 1st full album by South Korean girl group 4minute, released on April 5th, 2011 in South Korea by CUBE Entertainment (Universal Music Korea) .

The album contains 10 tracks including the singles "FIRST" and "Heart to Heart".

01. 4Minutes Left 02. 거울아 거울아 03. Heart to Heart 04. Sweet Suga Honey! 05. 모르는 척 06. You Know 07. Already Gone 08. First (Korean Ver.) 09. Hide & Seek 10. 나쁘게


API Calls