Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

4 or 5 Magicians were a hootin', tootin', rock 'n' roll band based in popular Sussex seaside resort Brighton.

Dan Ormsby wrote the songs, played guitar/vocals and other people too helped him play them live.

The band has, in the past, also featured … Sam Clarke, Ivan Berry, Mike Lord, Sam Moore, Matt Hayward, Jon Wood, Ilja Gray, Alex Wilkinson, Alex Lovell, Graham Pembrey, Alex Ames, Daniel Moss and occasionally some other people.

The band released three singles through DIY… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Pawni
    This band = simply awesome
  • Avatar for Cleberry
    saw them play on friday in Brighton, were ACE! loved the new song 'timeline'? so much, v catchy. good bop x
  • Avatar for allythekid
    lend me a tenner you'll never see me again!
  • Avatar for The405Music
    A rather belated review of their album:
  • Avatar for xSOMx
    awesome name. crappy music.
  • Avatar for m381
    Great gig in B'ham tonight guys, loving it!
  • Avatar for da_Cyborg
    Mascot Fight are supporting 4 or 5 Magicians in Leicester on Thursday:
  • Avatar for ImNotLSD
    my new fav band!
  • Avatar for mogs
    There's now a 4 or 5 Magicians group that desperately needs members. Go and join now!!!
  • Avatar for kmodi86

API Calls