Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

4 Guys from the Future


Everyone’s tags

More tags


(2010 – present)

4 Guys From The Future is a Danish band formed in 2010 from Copenhagen. The 4 members are Bjarke Porsmose, Rasmus Valldorf Mads Brinch Nielsen and Jeppe Brix. The band released their debut album Under the New Morning Sun in October 2010 and enjoyed a lot of succes in especially France & Denmark with the singles Life Is Up to You, Don’t Help Me Up and Under the New Morning Sun.

The video for Under the New Morning Sun was awarded a Silver Ace award at the Las Vegas Film Festival

4 Guys From The Future record for Danish label Tambourhinoceros.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

3,316listeners all time
25,826scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners