Away from the Sun

Cobalt Helladisc
Release date
11 Nov 2002
Running length
12 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 When I'm Gone 4:20 539,521
2 Away from the Sun 3:48 340,434
3 The Road I'm On 3:59 208,901
4 Ticket to Heaven 3:27 177,960
5 Running Out of Days 3:31 161,989
6 Here Without You 3:56 989,871
7 I Feel You 4:07 159,799
8 Dangerous Game 3:36 148,732
9 Changes 3:56 179,175
10 Going Down in Flames 3:28 172,343
11 Sarah Yellin' 3:17 134,402
12 This Time 5:18 84,378

About this album

Away from the Sun is the second studio album by American rock band 3 Doors Down, released on November 12, 2002. The singles released for the album were as follows: “When I’m Gone”, “The Road I’m On”, “Here Without You” and “Away from the Sun”. Rush guitarist Alex Lifeson produced three songs for the record: “Dangerous Game”, “Dead Love” and “Wasted Me”. Lifeson also performed on one of the tracks as well as performing live with the band during their premiere party in Biloxi for Away from the Sun. The album has sold four million copies worldwide, including well over three million in the US alone.

Other releases

Listening Trend

1,289,152listeners all time
13,650,720scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Listening Now

Top Listeners