Loading player…

Mike Shamrock - guitar
Pete Harvey - vox
Ian Jones - bass
Brandon Hess - drums

Since it's conception in early 07, 20XIII has been a band that continues to perform ahead of the curve. Consisting of: Pete Harvey (Mouth), Mike Shamrock (Fingers), Ian Jones (Low Fingers), and Brandon Hess (Sticks), 20XIII has sets it sights on inflicting it's passion (music) on the masses. The band set to release it's debut Lp,…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • <3
  • заебасто )
  • HS, i have about 50% of listens D:
  • ниче так
  • a strangely large amount of 20XIII's top listeners are from Brazil and Russia. I am actually from their hometown :P
  • круть)
  • http://www.myspace.com/2013rock

API Calls