Maggot Fetus... Teeth Like Thorns

Candlelight Records
Release date
18 May 2009
Running length
7 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Maggot Fetus... Teeth Like Thorns 3:47 8,036
2 Hellfire 5:46 26,223
3 Chasing Dragons 6:32 26,629
4 Satanic Propaganda 3:44 20,913
5 I Am Abomination 4:12 43,707
6 Manifest 4:03 20,497
7 Slaves to Slaughter 8:52 24,222

About this album

Revelations of the Black Flame is the fourth studio album by Norwegian black metal band 1349.

The studio sessions took place during December 2008 in a woodland studio in Bøverbru (a village in the Toten region of Norway). 1349 mixed the album in January 2009. The album was co-mixed by Tom Gabriel Fischer.

Other releases

Listening Trend

1,083listeners all time
6,788scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • orre1349

    and Liberation!

    8 Jul 2010 Reply
  • orre1349

    you people are idiots. this is a single with some live tracks tacked on, not a mistag of ROTBF [2] look at the tracks and compare them to Hellfire and ROTBF!!!!

    7 Jul 2010 Reply
  • jsnruf

    you people are idiots. this is a single with some live tracks tacked on, not a mistag of ROTBF

    19 Mar 2010 Reply

    wrong wrong wrong... the name of the album is 'Revelations of the Black Flame' and it was released on 25th of may 2009

    23 Jun 2009 Reply
  • Sleastak

    Hmmm.... I just got this album digitally from emusic and this is the correct tracklist and release date, with the Maggot Fetus track followed by the live tracks, 7 tracks total. I'm thinking that this was released in advance of the regular release, at least in the US.

    19 May 2009 Reply
  • necrognosis

    I believe this is the "Works Of Fire - Forces Of Hell: Live Stockholm 2005" bonus disc that will be released together with the actual album. Only, someone's included the "Maggot Fetus" song from the album as well... So yeah, it's still wrong.

    9 May 2009 Reply
  • mattfca

    wrong album title and tracklist

    9 May 2009 Reply

    worst black metal cd of 2009.

    9 May 2009 Reply
  • mattfca


    9 May 2009 Reply

Top Listeners