Events

32 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2011 | 2005 | 2004

Events from 2011

Tuesday 17 May 2011
13 & GodConcert Gebäude 9
Cologne, Germany
50.94912 6.985491

25 went

Add shout
Saroos
13 & GodConcert
Gebäude 9
Cologne, Germany
50.94912 6.985491
Add shout
Wednesday 18 May 2011
Indiestad
Foster the People, Explosions in the Sky, Ra Ra Riot, Caribou, Okkervil River, The View, Cults, Art BrutFestival
Paradiso
Amsterdam, Netherlands
52.362287 4.883965

64 went

8 shouts
2 reviews Photos
13 & GodConcert Paradiso
Amsterdam, Netherlands
52.362287 4.883965

16 went

Add shout
1 review
Saroos
13 & GodConcert
Paradiso
Amsterdam, Netherlands
52.362287 4.883965
Add shout
Thursday 19 May 2011
13 & God
SaroosConcert
STUK
Leuven, Belgium
50.872963 4.699798

13 went

2 shouts
Friday 20 May 2011
13 & God
Action BeatConcert
L'Aéronef
Euralille, Lille, France
50.636 3.0754

9 went

Add shout
Saturday 21 May 2011
13 & God
SaroosConcert
La Maroquinerie
Paris, France
48.868348 2.392217

27 went

Add shout
Photos
Sunday 22 May 2011
13 & GodConcert Das Bett
Frankfurt, Germany
50.1035 8.61824

24 went

Add shout
Monday 23 May 2011
13 & God
SaroosConcert
Lido
Berlin, Germany
52.49917 13.445

65 went

5 shouts
Tuesday 24 May 2011
13 & GodConcert Ampere
Munich, Germany
48.13321 11.58971

19 went

1 shout
Thursday 14 July 2011
Dour Festival 2011
Papa Roach, Ice Cube, Cypress Hill, Klaxons, Pendulum, Foals, Mogwai, PulpFestival
La Plaine de La Machine à Feu
Dour, Belgium
50.407284 3.769691

706 went

266 shouts
6 reviews Photos
13 & God
The Title SequenceConcert
The Garage
London, United Kingdom
51.546698 -0.103842

44 went

4 shouts
1 review
Friday 15 July 2011
Colors Music Estival
13 & God, Plapla PinkyConcert
Nouveau Casino
Paris, France
48.865865 2.3778

13 went

2 shouts
Sunday 17 July 2011
13 & God
joasihnoConcert
Uebel & Gefährlich
Hamburg, Germany
53.557276 9.969826

18 went

3 shouts
Tuesday 19 July 2011
Boomtown
Avi Buffalo, Architecture in Helsinki, Ólafur Arnalds, Deerhoof, Herman Düne, 13 & God, Connan Mockasin, BalthazarFestival
Handelsbeurs
Gent, Ghent, Belgium
51.049734 3.722855

172 went

Add shout
Thursday 21 July 2011
Boomtown Dag 3
Ólafur Arnalds, 13 & God, Balthazar, The Secret Sisters, Hannah Peel, Josh T. Pearson, The Bony King of Nowhere, TeddiedrumFestival
De Kouter
Gent, Ghent, Belgium
51.050358 3.723679

17 went

Add shout
Friday 22 July 2011
13 & GodConcert Schlachthof
Wiesbaden, Germany
50.06776 8.247904

10 went

5 shouts
Saturday 23 July 2011
Puch Open Air
13 & God, Men, 1000 robota, The Kabeedies, Candelilla, MonostarsFestival
Puch Open Air
Puch, Germany
48.413367 11.404192

10 went

2 shouts