Loading player…

12Twelve were a post-rock band from Barcelona (Spain) formed by Jaume L. Pantaleón (guitar), Javier García (doublebass), José Roselló (drums) and Jens Neumaier (sax and keyboards).
Born in 1998, they recorded their first demo in December 1998 with David from Beef as a producer.
In June 2001, they released the first album, called Tears, Complaint and Spaces, published by BOA Music. It was a big surprise in Spain and…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Больше фри джаз, чем пост-рок. Только на первом альбоме «tears, complaints and spaces» у них стандартно-унылое звучание. На «speritismo» и «L'Univers» ударились в эксперименты, акцент на саксафон, плотный звук и отсутствие структуры + ритмический рисунок значительно интереснее. Иногда, конечно, проскакивают знакомые пост-роковое мотивы, но звучат совсем не так как это ожидаешь услышать. Дискографию слушал с конца. Конец интереснее. Отличные ребята.
  • Amazing band with some of the best live performances in Spain back in the day. They are a clear example of being born in the wrong place.
  • Es una pena que bandas tan buenas se separen (supongo) debido a la falta de cultura musical de este país... No salimos del gitaneo y del chumba-chumba.....
  • geniales!!!
  • hey fellas! remember us from albini's studio? that was some great hash! ha! hit me up! chris
  • wapisimos!! un grupazo...muy similares a "jakob" en algunos temas...
  • great)
  • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4voghBnzwYk
  • Speritismo - tip top!
  • ¿Se separan? Nooo, tenía la esperanza de verlos ahora que voy a Barcelona! :(

API Calls