Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

125, Rue Montmartre


Everyone’s tags

More tags


125, Rue Montmartre was a Bielefeld, Germany based band that existed from ca. 1998-2000. They released a split 7” with Maggat (now The Robocop Kraus) in 1999 and a 7” “Safari” in 2000. Apart from that, they appeared on two compilations: the Ageha 7” and the Achtung Autobahn CD.

After the dissolution of 125, Rue Montmartre, the remaining members went on to form Rockoutfit.

Phillip now plays bass in The Now Denial.

125, Rue Montmartre were:

Lars Hillebrand - guitar - He is now a DJ, under the name Giorgio Mackaye
Kerstin Lienen - vocals
Thomas Herlth - bass
David Lichtenberger - drums
Philipp Heidemann - guitar


Top Albums

Listening Trend

3,578listeners all time
60,879scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners