1:00AM Project
Release date
25 Oct 2011
Running length
9 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 A Flute for Nicole Marie 6:24 12
2 Layla's Lullaby...Surrender 4:03 10
3 Surrender...and Layla Dreams 5:19 11
4 Black Train, Red City 5:28 11
5 The Great Rift Valley 4:41 9
6 Evolution Waltz(from Sea to Space) 5:58 11
7 Harbinger 6:10 10
8 Do You Want to Drive? 5:00 10
9 Ireland Blue(for Rachael) 5:52 9

About this album

1:00AM Project is the work of multi-instrumentalist musician and composer, Aye Myint. His repertoire of instruments include Guitars, Bass and Piano/Synthesizers. He characterizes his music as a mix of Jazz, New Age, Ambient, Techno and World.

His style of composition is to create multiple simple melodies, harmonies and themes that intertwine, affect each other and evolve into a complex whole.

His debut album “Reconstruction” was released on October 25, 2011. The album consists of nine(9) instrumental tracks that he single-handedly engineered, mixed, mastered and produced from pre-production through post-production, including the cover art for the physical CD.

Edit by: JamesJamison20 on 4/3/12


Listening Trend

Sorry, there was a problem fetching these charts. Please try again in a few minutes.

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • ryanwd40

    Heard the piece "After Midnite" last week - excellent.

    22 Apr 2012 Reply
  • LindseyGaines87

    4/10/12: 1:00AM Project is currently working on his 2nd album, "Post" due for release Autumn of 2012. The song "After Midnight(1:00AM Tango)" from "Post" was released on 4/10/12 on the artist's Reverbnation Page.

    11 Apr 2012 Reply

Top Listeners