Loading player…

Post-punk band from Japan, formed by Toshie Santo (vocals, bass), Mikako Yoneda (keyboards), Tadashi Hayashi (guitar), Teturoe Mashima (bass), Yutaka Ayukawa (drums).
Released the 7" "Real Time" and the 12" "Pale Face", both in 1985.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls