Loading player…

에프티 아일랜드 (FTIsland) is a South Korean pop-rock band. It consists of 5 members. Lee Hong-ki is the lead vocalist. Lee Jae-Jin plays bass. Oh Won-Bin plays guitar and sings backup vocals. Choi Jong-hun plays piano and guitar. The youngest member, Choi Min-hwan plays the drums. The five of them first won the hearts of fans on a S. Korean TV program airing on M.net called "Wanna Be My Boyfriend?" Their first TV debut as…

read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Saranghae.. FT Island..!! :3
  • F.T Island is the right tag. please fix yours
  • well the scrobbling on this tag actually came on the album Return (in my case) but I made all the tags on this one. Just to be uniform.
  • YEY! They're back ^^
  • i don't know why they have many different tags D: but since the first album is scrobbled under this one,, i just made the others on my playlist the same..haha XD
  • The first album is scrobbled under this...and thanks to it i don´t feel like listening to their first album:/...damn,i hope it will be ok soon...
  • I'm also mad they made only "some" of my F.T Island songs to 에프티 아일랜드. What's going on. It was fine all along before!
  • This is kind of lame that this is the "corrected" tag for the band. It's basically the hangul spelling for the English name -_-;;; It's easier and more concise to stick with F.T Island or F.T. Island, whichever.
  • wah ft island are just great <3 to bad won bin left the band:(
  • yo amo estee grpo de chicos tan taetosos me gusta musho love sick, primmadona, ave maria y la q interpretan d hoobast thank (out of control) l love Ft

People Listening Now


API Calls