Loading player…

INY (아이니) is a South Korean girl group signed under the 위프 Entertainment, whose members are: WooRin (우린), Ella (엘라), MiYoo (미유).

Their first single "Do You Have A Dream?" with dance track "Shake It! Shake it!" influenced by Ciara's "Love Sex Magic" was released on March 19, 2011.

There is also fourth girl which is on their group photos and starred in their first M/V as well. Her stage name is EunBi and along with INY…

read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • v cool <3
  • They're back with a new mini!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! As ballad singers <3
  • *fp* nevermind, I just saw the comment on the video. That's weird though, I wonder what happened to the other members.
  • vv are you sure that's a lineup change? They look the same :s
  • great voices
  • [url=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OsSz848dx_o&feature=related] 아마도[/url] sounds better than I remember it. Maybe it was remastered....in other news. There's been a lineup change. [url=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CJQoEBG5MvY&feature=player_embedded]3 new members[/url]. Woorin is the only original member still in the group.
  • their songs and videos are great
  • Nice ♥
  • They're really good! [4]
  • They're really good! [3] I love 아마도/Maybe!!!

API Calls