Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Sweet Sorrow consists of four male vocalists, In Hojin, Song Woojin, Kim Youngwoo and Sung Jinhwan.

The name of the group, "Sweet Sorrow," comes from Shakespeare's "Romeo and Juliet." They came up with this name when they were going through hardships in 2002.

The four met at the Glee Club, the male choir of Yonsei University. In, the oldest and the leader of the group, explained how they formed Sweet Sorrow. "The Glee Club had two concerts every… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls