Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

BoM (Blooming of Our Music) were a South Korean 4-member group from Y2Y Contents Company. Straying from the usual idol groups specializing in dance music, they specialized in ballad songs. Their first single album "니가 없이" (Without You) was released on July 27th, 2011. BoM was comprised of members Raewon (leader & lead vocalist), Sechang (main vocalist), Tagoon (rapper) and Yua (vocalist). Each boast a long history of experience: Raewon released two digital singles in 2010, while Sechang… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • :c
  • Were they dropped?? There's been like no news :(
  • They need to make a freakin' comeback ASAP!!!
  • <3
  • so underrated
  • BoM = all <3 [2]
  • BoM = all <3
  • they are amazing ♥ [5] comeback-back-back plz! [3]
  • Reloaded ♥

API Calls