Loading player…

BOYFRIEND (보이프렌드) is a six-member South Korean boyband under Starship Entertainment formed in 2011. The group consists of Donghyun ('89), Hyunseong ('93), Jeongmin ('94), Youngmin ('95), Kwangmin ('95) and Minwoo ('95). Their fans are called Bestfriends.

In 2011, they released three Korean singles; "Boyfriend", "내 여자 손대지마", and "내가 갈게 (I’ll Be There)" respectively. In 2012, a mini album "Love Style" and a full length album…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Sometimes when I'm reading people talking about them on forums, I think they haven't realized Boyfriend hasn't done the flower boy concept in awhile. They're like "I don't like cute boygroups like Boyfriend," and I'm like "Newsflash..."
  • comeback pls [3]
  • comeback pls [2]
  • you'd think that they'll have a comeback soon if starship rly wants to get their name out there... sometimes it feels like they're not sure what to do with them. i personally believe that they still have some potential to get out of the 'nugudom'
  • comeback pls
  • hyunseong is my savior [2]
  • Minwoo <3
  • hyunseong is my savior

API Calls