Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

루싸이트 토끼 (Lucite Tokki) is a Seoul based female pop duo formed in 2005. The group consists of Sun Young Kim (guitar) and Ye Jin Cho (vocal). They first met in college, both majoring in music, and worked on several projects together to realize that they were the best musical partners for each other.
As soon as they graduated, they took their first step into the music industry. First they named their team, "tokki"…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls