Loading player…

Rainbow (Hangul: 레인보우, Katakana: レインボー) is a 7 member South Korean girl group under DSP Media. The group is said to have 7 members, Kim Jaekyung (김재경), Koh Woori (고우리), Oh Seungah (오승아), No Eul (노을), Jung Yoonhye (정윤혜), Kim Jisook (김지숙) & Cho Hyunyoung (조현영), to represent each color of the rainbow. They debuted in November 2009 with their first mini-album Gossip Girl. In August 2010 they released the digital single…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls