Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

The Boss (대국남아, often referred to as DGNA) is a 5-member South Korean boy band formed under Open World Entertainment in 2010. The group consists of Mika, Karam, Hyunmin, Injun and Jay. In South Korea they are known as Dae Guk Nam Ah, literally meaning The Boys of Super Space, which is how their English name of 'The Boss' was formed, which is mainly used outside of Korea. In Japan, they are known as Daikoku Danji (大国男児).

All five members… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • 누구세요 ♥ [6]
  • their harmonization is always top notch! the recent cover of Love in The Ice is just superb <3 and also in 누구세요 ♥ [5]
  • 누구세요 ♥ [4]
  • 누구세요 ♥ [3]
  • 누구세요 ♥ [2]
  • 누구세요 ♥
  • "Rilla Go!" is so damn good. [10]
  • Please, everyone pray for Mika to recover fast after his ear surgery!
  • please vote up [url=]this[/url] and [url=]this[/url], recent pics from rilla go

API Calls