Loading player…

超新星 (Cho Shin Sei) is six member South Korean boyband: 초신성 (Cho Shin Sung)
They made their Japanese debut in September of 2009 with three singles. Their first Japanese album 'hana' was released on the 21st of October, 2009.

Official Site: www.choshinsei.com


Stage Name : Spica Yunhak | Yunhak | ユナク (윤학 or 允鶴)
Name: Jung Yunhak (정윤학, 鄭允鶴)
Birthdate: December 2, 1984 (1984-12-02) (age 26)…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • someone have download link to 7IRO?
  • 7IRO is awesome ♥ ~~
  • @dashstudenroth tambem gostaria de saber (mas acho que sai com o 7IRO dia 9 de Setembro), é revoltante os singles deles serem tão raros
  • Alguem achou download de Chocolate e Love & Peace?
  • SIX <3
  • hey hey hey girl, you ~
  • what say about ``you``? is so good, omg
  • きっと is my favorite song <3
  • YOU (♥ω♥ ) ~♪
  • Been sleeping on this group for too long. Six literally slayed me.

API Calls