Loading player…

桜高軽音部 (Sakurakou K-ON bu, eng. Cherry High Light Music Club) is a fictional light music club and the subject of the series K-ON!, which was first written in 2007 (manga) and animated in 2009 (anime). It is comprised of Sakura High School students Yui Hirasawa (平沢唯), Mio Akiyama (秋山澪), Ritsu Tainaka (田井中律) and Tsumugi Kotobuki (琴吹紬). They have been voiced by Aki Toyosaki (豊崎愛生), Yōko Hikasa (日笠陽子), Satomi Satou (佐藤聡美), and Minako Kotobuki (寿美菜子) respectively.

Later in the series, Azusa… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Romaji > Kenji
  • Caramelmilk, you got it! 桜高軽音部 wasn't called 放課後ティータイム until Azusa. So, for example, Don't Say "Lazy" doesn't really feature Azusa, so it is by 桜高軽音部.
  • So this tag is for songs released without azusa, and houkago tea time is for songs with?
  • please correct your artist tags to: 放課後ティータイム << Please not, this is valid a artist.
  • UwU uguu~
  • V razy
  • prease don say you aah rei zee
  • @Reibu - you should tag for character songs the name of the seiyuu.
  • @tayubino, pls, do not mislead people. This tag is correct. Ho-Kago Tea Time and Sakurakou Keionbu are different.

API Calls