A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

時空海賊SEVEN SEAS (Jikuu Kaizoku SEVEN SEAS; Space Time Pirates SEVEN SEAS) was a Melodic Power Metal band with notable Neo-Classical Metal elements from Tokyo, Japan formed in August, 2003. They announced their disbandment after their concert on May 9th, 2009 at Osaka Namba ROCKETS.

Members Vocal: Marshal K Ex. ORIHALCONSEVEN SEAS時空海賊SEVEN SEASORIHALCON Guitar: EITA Ex. SEVEN SEAS時空海賊SEVEN SEASGacharic Spin Guitar: Prince YO- Ex. SEVEN SEAS時空海賊SEVEN SEAS怪奇学園サラマンダーLevia Bass: たつほわsho-gun (Tatsuhowa sho-gun… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls