A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

大槻ケンヂと絶望少女達 (Ōtsuki Kenji & Zetsubou Shoujotachi) was formed in 2007 as a group to perform the opening and ending titles for the anime series Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei. With the commercial success of the songs, they released two independent albums to accompany the releases of the anime series' new seasons.

- Members Kenji Ōtsuki Ai Nonaka Marina Inoue Yū Kobayashi Miyuki Sawashiro Ryōko Shintani Asami Sanada Asuka Tanii Yūko Gotō Miyu Matsuki Saori Gotō

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls