Loading player…

1. JINN (ジン) is a 4-member Japanese band. They are part of Sony Music Entertainment Japan's Palm Beach record label.

The members of JINN (ジン) all attended the same high school, and formed the band in Tokyo in the summer of 2003. In March 2004, the band recorded a demo CD, 0~Zero~, with 500 copies selling out quickly.

After that in 2005, the band recorded a mini album, Kotosabi no Ki (言錆の樹). In August 2006, the single…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Anyone went to their Oklahoma concert?
  • There'll be a live stream tomorrow 6 pm (Japan time) on USTREAM!! It'll be their 10th year live, with 2 more bands: Arukara and FUZZY CONTROL! "10 Years 'A' Go ージン 10th Anniversaryー" Check this: http://jinnlove.net/ja/live/index.html and http://www.ustream.tv/channel/jinnchannel I can't believe FUZZY CONTROL will be there too, I love them as well! <3 Sorry for the short notice, I just found out about this too!
  • yeah new full album at last...
  • new mv http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EKg37_HPlxU mimaki hit me with a pm the next time they are doing a streaming live, I really want to see that!
  • I've written a blog post on how you can submit corrections for over 200 incorrect titles of ジン songs in TWO simple steps and in only TWO minutes! Help restore the integrity of ジン scrobbles by heading to http://last.fm/user/tinosoft89/journal/2013/04/23/5t30a5_jinn_corrections
  • New pic uploaded! ---> http://www.last.fm/music/%E3%82%B8%E3%83%B3/+images/89006145 Also... they've released a "lyric video" here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l8oFHtWU5TY and more info about the single&album on their official site... which has an english version too! :) http://jinnlove.net Both single and album will be available on iTunes for the whole world~
  • Ah dangit, missed the live again, but the new album announcement more than makes up for it! Thanks for the info guys
  • They also performed 'RIZING', the new song with english lyrics! As of now, they're on studio recording the new tracks for this album. Finally! I'm excited already.
  • Their latest streaming live was last saturday (12/22) and it was amazing! There were a few new songs... I made up a list while watching: 星座予備群 (Seiza Yobigun?) // ROCK OF LIFE // 白夜 (Byakuya) // 優しい朝 (Yasashii Asa) // 夢幻の光 (Mugen no Hikari) // OPTIMIST // -- ENCORE: 雷音 (Raion) // 解読不能 (Kaidoku Funou). I guess I didn't forget anything.... :P They had a lot of energy... Hiitan even crowd surfed! She also said they'll release a new full album next May!! And that it'll be available through iTunes both in Japan and outside Japan! Someone was taking care of the ustream channel and making the announcements on the chat, both in japanese and english... that was really nice too - they were openly acknowledging their fans outside Japan, I appreciate that.
  • Missed the ustream live =(. What songs did they play?

API Calls