Loading player…

Creephyp (クリープハイプ) is a rock band consisting of Hasegawa Kaonashi (bass), Ozaki Sekaikan (vo/gt), Koizumi Taku (drum), Ogawa Miyuki (gt). Formed in 2001 as a 3 piece band. "Love from landing" 1st full album, which was released in 2010, became a hot topic around the CD shop, I have to spread the name of national constituency at once. Announced a "come the morning tired of waiting" mini-album in July 2011, one-man live at…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • 一つになれないなら、せめて二つだけでいよう is a wonderful album.
  • Promo pic for the upcoming album http://www.last.fm/music/%E3%82%AF%E3%83%AA%E3%83%BC%E3%83%97%E3%83%8F%E3%82%A4%E3%83%97/+images/102020797
  • Fell in love with 寝癖
  • Creephyp
  • Floored at how consistently good they are
  • Creep Hype?
  • The latest is insanely good.
  • ^_ ^
  • and clubbox for the firs talbum.

API Calls