Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Ikemen Samurai is a group composed of seiyuu from the anime Prince of Tennis (テニスの王子様 TENISU no Ouji-sama). They perform the ED song for Tennis no Ōji-sama: Zenkoku Taikai-hen Final (OAV) The members are:

* Echizen Ryoma (voice: Minagawa Junko)
* Tezuka Kunimitsu (voice: Okiayu Ryotaro)
* Atobe Keigo (voice: Suwabe Junichi)
* Yukimura Seiichi (voice: Nagai Sachiko)
* Sanada Genichiroh…

read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls