A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Misery was formed around July 2000. Consisting of the following members: Vo. Kanai Gt. TOMO (Moved on to Chaos System, then high-ball) Gt. Yura (Supported Hi:BRiD and is now in Gakido/我羇道) Ba. Madoka Dr. Nao

Everyone except Kanai left the band around March/April 2001. Kanai reqruited new members, who were the following:

Vo. Kanai Gt. Kazane Gt. Airi Ba. Seira Dr. Junna

Worth checking out.

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls