A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

PENTAGON (Hangul: 펜타곤) is a ten-member South Korean formed by in October 2016. The group is composed of: Yeo One, Hong Seok, Hui, Jin Ho, Yan An, Shin Won, Woo Seok, Kino, E'Dawn and Yuto. The group debuted on October 10, 2016, with song titled "Gorilla" taken from their 1st mini-album PENTAGON.

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls