Loading player…

투애니원 or 2NE1 consists of four members: Bom, Minzy, CL, and Dara.

The music video for their digital single Lollipop was released on April 3rd.

Their first digital single Fire was released on May 6th.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls