A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Released: April 13, 2010

Label: Mnet Media

Tracks: 14

1.I'm Back 2.Love Sign (ft. Sang Chu (Mighty Mouth) 3.Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (ft. Ceejay of Freshboyz) 4.Feel The Same 5.Bring It Back (ft. Bekah (After School) and Ji Yoon (4Minute)) 6.Highlight (ft. Bizzy) 7.그네 (Swing) (ft. Gary of Leessang) 8.Scandal 9.100 Percent 10.Want Me Back 11.How Did We Get (Duet with Dae Sung from Big Bang) 12.So Cold… read more


API Calls