A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

OH MY GIRL (오마이걸) is an 8-member girl group under WM Entertainment. They are considered as B1A4’s sister group.

The members are 효정 (HyoJung), 진이 (JinE), 미미 (Mimi), 유아 (YooA), 승희 (Seung Hee), 지호 (JiHo), 비니 (Binnie), and 아린 (Arin).

The group debuts with 'OH MY GIRL' mini-album released on April 20, 2015 containing four tracks including the cute title song Cupid from producer Shin Hyuk and the Joombas Music Factory team.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls