A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

EXO (Korean: 엑소) is a nine member boy group under SM Entertainment. They're currently the largest group under SM Entertainment. The group is formed by two units EXO-K and EXO-M. Each unit promote the same releases in South Korea and China respectively or come together to promote as one group. They released more than 20 teasers before their official debut, in which they showed of their skills. On January 29, 2012 each group released their prologue song "What is Love"… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls