A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Amp(앰프) is a Korean rock group. The original lineup consists of :

KB 케이비 - vocals He was vocal of Black Syndrome 8th album & Sinawe 2nd-vocal, he sang a song for the TV drama 'Over the Rainbow & Rosemary

Oh Young Sang 오영상 - guitar He was guitarist of Crash & Kim Sa Rang's Band, he plays with many singers

Yoo Kun Hyung 유건형 - keyboard He was member of Untitle, and composer of Psy, Lee Sung Gi, g.o.d, NRG… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls