Loading player…

INY (아이니) is a South Korean girl group signed under the 위프 Entertainment, whose members are: WooRin (우린), Ella (엘라), MiYoo (미유).

Their first single "Do You Have A Dream?" with dance track "Shake It! Shake it!" influenced by Ciara's "Love Sex Magic" was released on March 19, 2011.

There is also fourth girl which is on their group photos and starred in their first M/V as well. Her stage name is EunBi and along with INY…

read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls