Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Sunny Hill (써니힐) is a 4 member female Korean pop group from LOEN Entertainment. Sunny Hill originally debuted in 2007 as a trio with members Janghyun, Jubi, and Seungah (then under NegaNetwork) with the single "Love Letter". The group became more well known when members Jubi and Seungah, and new member Kota were featured in Brown Eyed Girls' Narsha's digital single "Mamma Mia". They released "Midnight Circus" mini EP with an added new member Misung in 2011. Later in the… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for honeybutterchip
    use [artist]Sunny Hill[/artist]
  • Avatar for Lifunia
    Pray is seriously their best song, so beautiful ♥
  • Avatar for rainfairyvip
    once in the summer is so sweet it makes me wanna fall in love <3
  • Avatar for MELODYsCrown
    Just use whichever tag you prefer. [2] Everyone's going to use the tag he/she prefers anyways so it's just senseless to post "xxxx is the correct tag" everywhere
  • Avatar for TheBadassPanda
    "Sunny Hill" is the correct tag. [2]
  • Avatar for Valands
    "써니힐" is the correct tag.
  • Avatar for maknaem
    I prefer this tag though, sorry. [2] ♥
  • Avatar for unsaidethings
    "Sunny Hill" is the correct tag.
  • Avatar for M1551NGN0
    v thanks <3
  • Avatar for Valands
    @Fru-frusion: He sings in several songs, just not in a lot of songs on their latest music days. He sings in 1 song in the Midnight Circus mini-album and the latest mini-album he is in all of the songs..

API Calls