Loading player…

슈퍼주니어 해피 (Super Junior - Happy), also known as 슈주 해피 (SuJu Happy), SJ Happy, and SJ H, is the fourth official sub-unit of Korean boy band Super Junior established on June 2008. They, along with their fans, commonly refer to them as 슈피 (SuPi). Super Junior - Happy contains six Super Junior members, 이특 (Leeteuk, the leader), 강인 (Kang-In), 은혁 (Eun-Hyuk), 성민 (Sung-Min), 신동 (ShinDong) and 예성 (Ye-Sung).

The subgroup's…

read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Join my new group, [group]Super Junior-Happy[/group]! 8D
  • veri good :D
  • j'aime bien cette album!! :D

API Calls