A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

WINGS is the second studio album by South Korean boy group 방탄소년단. The album was released on October 10, 2016. It contains 15 tracks, with "피 땀 눈물" as its title track.

From September 4 to 13, 2016, Big Hit Entertainment released a series of short films for each member to promote the new comeback: Jungkook's "Begin", Jimin's "Lie", V's "Stigma", Suga's "First Love", Rap Monster's "Reflection," J-Hope's… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls