A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Romeo (Korean: 로미오) is a South Korean boy group under CT Entertainment. The members consists of Seunghwan, Yunsung, Milo, Minsung, Kyle, Hyunkyung, and Kangmin. They officially debuted with the release of their first mini album: “THE ROMEO” on May 7 2015; and held their debut stage on Mnet’s M! Countdown with their titletrack “Lovesick” on the same day.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls