A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

MIROTIC is TVXQ (동방신기)'s fourth South Korean award winning studio album, released on September 26, 2008. The album had been in production since 2007, but the title was not decided upon until January 2008. TVXQ members Xiah (시아준수) and Max (최강창민) participated directly in the making of the album, penning the lyrics for "노을.. 바라보다 (Picture of You)" and "Love in the Ice", respectively. In addition, members Hero (영웅재중) and Micky (믹키유천) composed and wrote… read more

API Calls