A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Novasonic (노바소닉, Nobasonik) is a Korean rap/rock/metal band. Members are 김세황 (Se-Hwang Kim) on guitars and vocals, 이수용 (Su-Yong Lee) on drums, 김영석 (Yeong-Seok Kim) on bass and vocals, 이현섭 (Hyun-Sup Lee) singing vocals for their fourth album, and 김진표 (Jin-Pyo Kim) providing rap and vocals for their first three albums. Their first album (Novasonic) was released in 1999, their second (Novasonic 2) in 2000, their third (Novasonic 3) in 2001, and their fourth (Han) in 2003.

In… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls