A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

空気公団 (Kūkikōdan) is a three-piece pop rock band from Japan started in 1997. The current members are Yukari Yamazaki (山崎ゆかり; band leader/vocals/lyrics/composition), Yoshiyuki Togawa (戸川由幸, guitar/bass/recording), and Wataru Kubota (窪田渡, keyboards/arrangement). The band began with Yamazaki, Togawa, and former members Atsuko Ishii (石井敦子, organ/keyboards) and Izumi Koyama (小山いずみ, keyboards/piano), but Ishii and Koyama left the band in 2004. Kubota joined in 2006.

They released their first recording, a self-titled album, in October… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls