Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Information: Language: Japanese Release Date: 2010.05.05 5th single.

Tracklist: 01. YOU 02. Hallucination 03. YOU (インスト)

Translations: インスト = instrumental

Lyricists: YOU is written by H.U.B. and 松下優也 Hallucination is written by 森雪之丞



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls