Loading player…

Matsushita Yuya (松下優也), born May 24, 1990, is a Japanese singer, performer, and actor from Hyōgo Prefecture, Japan. He debuted November 26, 2008 with the single, "foolish foolish" under EPIC Records.

Yuya was raised by his mother and grandmother. As a sixth grader in 2002, Matsushita decided to pursue a career in music, enrolling in Caless Vocal & Dance School. In 2004, he formed a group named SUGER with fellow Caless…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • The boy group is called X4, they released their first studio album XVISION on Sunday
  • As long as he's making music, I'm cool!
  • wow did i ever fall behind on his news lol
  • vv Really? :((( I'm sad but I hope for awesome staff from this boy group.
  • 2-hour concert uploaded on his channel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hQ4EVE31_6I
  • For anyone who hasn't heard already, he's ending his career as a soloist and founding a new boy group. I'm sad he won't have any more solo stuff, but at least he's not retiring completely.
  • Whisper My Name <3
  • "Eternal Now" ♥
  • It sucks that hes releasing shit thru itunes now. If anyone knows a good place to download FLAC of his new music or where i can buy physical CDs, PLEASEEE link me <3
  • Other than Trust me, his songs are underrated.

API Calls