Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Harmonia is the third commercial album by the renowned indie musician and game soundtrack composer 志方あきこ (Akiko Shikata), released on March 18, 2009. It is a conceptual album revolving around the "five elements" philosophical theme. The album consists of 17 tracks in 5 clusters, each cluster starting with a "調和" ("harmony") track.

The tracklist is as follows:

01. 調和~風来の調べ~ (1:43) 02. 遥かなる旅路 (5:03) 03. 軌跡 (5:17) 04. 風と羅針盤 (3:53) 05. 調和~焔の共鳴~ (1:12) 06… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls