A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Yoshihisa Hirano (平野義久, born December 7, 1971 in Wakayama Prefecture, Japan) is a composer of various anime soundtracks, including Beyblade, Seven of Seven, Midori Days, Doki Doki School Hours, Strawberry Panic, Ouran High School Host Club, Super Robot Wars ~Divine Wars~, and Death Note.



* Beyblade


* Seven of Seven * Harukanaru Toki no Naka de ~Ajisai Yumegatari~ (OVA) * Hanada Shonen-shi


* Air Master


* Maria-sama ga Miteru — music arrangement only * Midori Days * Doki Doki School Hours * Maria-sama ga Miteru… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls